Central Christian Church

From Jackson County Resource Directory
Revision as of 16:49, 11 November 2021 by Hannah (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Agency Information

Name: Central Christian Church, Christian Church and Daycare

Category: Religious

Purpose: Hope changes everything.

Hours of Operation: Sunday Service 9 AM, Church Office hours: Monday - Friday, 9 AM. - 4 PM

Additional Information

Address: 1434 W Second Street

City: Seymour

State: Indiana

ZIP: 47274

Phone: 812-522-4211

Website: https://centralseymour.org/

Facebook URL: https://www.facebook.com/CentralSeymour

Other: We are a welcoming community of Christians in Seymour, IN. Our services include worship to help you connect with God and messages from the Bible that are relevant to your life. Come check us out!

Program Information

  • Daycare:

Phone: 812-523-5557

Hours: Monday-Friday 6 AM- 5:30 PM

Ages: 15 Mos – 6 years

Contact Information

Name: Ben Yee

Title: Lead Pastor

Email: ben@centralseymour.org


Name: Robin Everhart

Title: Pastor of Spiritual Growth

Email: robin@centralseymour.org


Name: Neil Gardner

Title: Director of Worship and Technology

Email: Neil@centralseymour.org


Name: Matt Scobell

Title: Director of Operations

Email: matt@centralseymour.org


Name: Kris Bevers

Title: Daycare Director

Email: kris@centralseymour.org


Name: Brandi Smith

Title: Youth Director

Email: bsmith@jcsc.org


Updated Mar 2021